Home | Master Teachers List
image Documents in the Adobe PDF Format (_.pdf) will require a viewer.
image Download the Master Teacher List (177 kb PDF)

www.gapsc.com Georgia Professional Standards Commission

public.doe.k12.ga.us Georgia Department of Education

www.gaosa.org The Governor's Office of Student Achievement

List by School System /List by Educator's Name
Congratulations to Our 2014 Master Teachers!
School system Educator's name
Banks County Angie M. Austin
Chatham County Andrea G. Madison
Cobb County Melissa J. Danner
Cobb County Sunderland L. Williams
Effingham County Kirbi M. Ratner
Fulton County Angela Rice
Fulton County Charlotte M. Hayes
Fulton County Danielle D. Perry
Fulton County P. Gail F. Ritchie
Fulton County Perchell D. Hinchen
Fulton County Susan V. Ali-Ahmad
Fulton County Vivian H. Brown
Griffin-Spalding County Lori J. Taylor
Gwinnett County Anne M. Scrudato
Gwinnett County Ashley B. Morris
Gwinnett County Kristin L. Warren
Gwinnett County Melanie A. Buckner
Gwinnett County Nachelle L. Thomas
Henry County Ora L. Gilmore
KIPP Metro Atlanta Collaborative Dorothy S. Hull
Laurens County Elizabeth A. Outlaw
Marietta City George S. Maczko, Jr.
Marietta City Kristin E. Runnion
Muscogee County Cheryl K. Hampel

Copyright©2013, 2014, Georgia Professional Standards Commission
Last update: 6/11/2014