Home | Master Teachers List
image Documents in the Adobe PDF Format (_.pdf) will require a viewer.
image Download the Master Teacher List (65 kb PDF)

www.gapsc.com Georgia Professional Standards Commission

public.doe.k12.ga.us Georgia Department of Education

www.gaosa.org The Governor's Office of Student Achievement

List by School System / List by Educator's Name
Congratulations to Our 2013 Master Teachers!
Educator's name School system
Alexandria Elikwu Fulton County
Alison Smock Fulton County
Angela Rubel Cherokee County
Beth Pettigrew Jones County
Brenda Merritt Muscogee County
Cara Hain Fulton County
Catherine Huynh Gwinnett County
Celeste Wesner Fulton County
Chad Christman Marietta City
Chantrise Sims Holliman Fulton County
Charles Lockert Gwinnett County
Christopher Smith DeKalb County
Connie Carter Effingham County
Courtney Chastain Carroll County
Crystal Dorn Fulton County
DANA BENNETT Fulton County
Deana Skimel Fulton County
Ellen Crawford Griffin-Spalding County
Gwendolyn Bryant Fulton County
Janet Clifton Thomas County
Janet Rasch Gwinnett County
Jannie Masters Gainesville City
Jason Beavers Clayton County
Jeannie Smith Houston County
Jennifer Beard Fulton County
Jennifer Remer Fulton County
Jessica Wilkerson Columbia County
Jodi Harrison Gwinnett County
John Garner Polk County
Josephine Rouse Fayette County
Katharine Greenwood Fulton County
Kathleen Kohl Columbia County
Keeli Wadley Effingham County
Kimberly Wall Columbia County
Linda King Gwinnett County
Lisa Green Cobb County
Lissette McRea Gwinnett County
Margaret Edson Atlanta Public Schools
Mark Weese Effingham County
Merritt Arnold Oconee County
Michael Kelly Gwinnett County
Michele Meddin Gwinnett County
Michelle Chamberlain Marietta City
Misty Watkins Gwinnett County
Nell Phillips-Sciarro Houston County
Rasheeda Christmas Fulton County
Richard Whatley Gwinnett County
Robert Tyo Fulton County
Rose White Cobb County
Sally Burkett Gwinnett County
Shara Allen Clayton County
Sherry Bradford Gwinnett County
Shuanita Cochran Gwinnett County
Sonia Solomon DeKalb County
Stacey McDonald Clayton County
Susan Fisher Fulton County
Teresa Hutto Marietta City
Copyright©2013, 2014, Georgia Professional Standards Commission
Last update: 6/11/2014