Home | Master Teachers List
image Documents in the Adobe PDF Format (_.pdf) will require a viewer.
image Download the Master Teacher List (192 kb PDF)

www.gapsc.com Georgia Professional Standards Commission

public.doe.k12.ga.us Georgia Department of Education

www.gaosa.org The Governor's Office of Student Achievement

List by School System / List by Educator's Name
Congratulations to Our 2012 Master Teachers!
School system Educator's name
Atlanta Public Schools Sara Looman
Atlanta Public Schools Mark Washington
Baldwin County Dennis Drummond
Berrien County Tammy Nash
Berrien County Sheila Rice
Bibb County Susan Mason
Bleckley County Kristen Rodgers
Camden County Melissa Carter
Candler County Saundra Sparks
Chatham County Meredith Brown
Chatham County Molly Hannas
Cherokee County Amanda Eriquez
Cherokee County Brian Heglund
Clayton County Lola Sawyerr
Cobb County Melyn Roberson
Columbia County Lori Scherer
DeKalb County Jandi Harris
DeKalb County Tonya Izzard
Effingham County Johnathon McCoy
Evans County Melissa Gardner
Fannin County Crystal Cooke
Fulton County James Barket
Fulton County Roxanne Bassett
Fulton County Melissa Beanblossom
Fulton County Roothy Belizaire
Fulton County Candace Bell
Fulton County Robert Bidwell
Fulton County Susan Calhoun
Fulton County Danelle Chereck
Fulton County Tina D'Aversa
Fulton County Marisa DiSano
Fulton County Denise Edwards
Fulton County Carol Ferrer
Fulton County Deborah Gallo-Lajewski
Fulton County Elizabeth Haber
Fulton County Pauline Henry
Fulton County Michele Huber
Fulton County Christina Kim
Fulton County Mary Lawrence
Fulton County Kari Lewis
Fulton County Sherri Morales
Fulton County Karen Neighbour
Fulton County Sarah Philpot
Fulton County Nikki Porter
Fulton County Stephanie Purcell
Fulton County Leslie Samford
Fulton County Heather Tillman
Fulton County Tiffany Williams
Fulton County Brenda Youngblood
Griffin-Spalding County Tina Fowler
Gwinnett County Jill Arness
Gwinnett County Laurel Bullock
Gwinnett County Celisa Edwards
Gwinnett County Kimberly Foster
Gwinnett County Shenika Glenn
Gwinnett County Gayle Graham
Gwinnett County Jennie Gungiah
Gwinnett County Beatrice Lawson
Gwinnett County Melissa Murphy
Gwinnett County Jason Oglesby
Gwinnett County Terilyn Smith
Gwinnett County Julie Van Soelen
Houston County Larissa Beecher
Houston County Bernette Brown
Houston County Linda Crego
Houston County David Wilds
Jefferson County Catherine Massey
Laurens County Amy Garnto
Marietta City Karen Brogan
Murray County Sandra Meade
Oconee County Mary Joiner
Walton County Elisa Dossett
Walton County Virginia Jones
Walton County Richard Wellborn
Walton County Cynthia Wood
Copyright©2013, 2014, Georgia Professional Standards Commission
Last update: 6/11/2014